Women’s Hormone Health – Hot Flashes

  Hot-flashes typically occur in women who are peri-menopausal or post-menopausal.  When ovarian production of estrogen decrease rapidly surrounding menopause – the midbrain senses this, and responds by stimulating an increase in body temperature (a hot-flash).  Tribulus  has been show to retrain the mid-brain –  to stop sending the signal to increase body temperature – eliminating the “hot-flash”.  Symplex F and Withania Complex have been … Read More

We are OPEN Today – Wednesday, January 29

OPEN

If you are planning to get out in the snow and cold today, drop by for an adjustment. We are OPEN: 9:00 am  to  7:00 pm   Return from We are OPEN back to Home Page

Special Hours this Week (Jan 27 – Feb 1)

  Monday, January 27                9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Wednesday, January 29         9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Friday, January 31                   3:00 pm  –  7:00 pm Saturday, February 1                         CLOSED ____________________________________________ … Read More

Thanksgiving Hours

Monday, November 25          9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Tuesday, November 26          CLOSED Wednesday, November 27   9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Thursday, November 28       CLOSED (Happy Thanksgiving!) Friday, November 29              CLOSED Saturday, November 30         CLOSED   Return from Thanksgiving Hours back … Read More

Free Dinner at Littons – Tuesday, April 16, 2013 @ 6:00 PM

FREE Dinner with Dr. Mike @ Litton’s Restaurant Tuesday, April 16, 2013 @ 6:00 PM Topic: “Are You Stressed?” Dr. Mike will be discussing how stress causes your body to lose the ability to heal itself.  He will share how his technology, chiropractic technique and principles of healthy living have changed the lives of so many under his care (especially … Read More

Women’s Health 101 – Your DNA is not Your Destiny – Monday, October 15 @ 7:15 PM

Women’s Health 101 Your DNA is NOT your Destiny!   Less than 5% of all cancer is caused by an inherited genetic defect. Only 1% of breast cancer cases are caused from an inherited genetic defect. 95% of all cancer is related to behavior, environment and stress. Dr. Mike will be discussing strategies to reduce the cancer-causing toxic-load on the liver, kidneys and immune system. Questions that will … Read More