We are CLOSED Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30

We are CLOSED Saturday, May 28  and  Monday, May 30 Happy Memorial Day!   Have a Great Independence Day!         Return from We are OPEN Friday, July 3 and CLOSED Saturday, July 4 back to Home Page

Christmas Holiday Hours

Christmas Week Monday, December 22 – OPEN Wednesday, December 24 – CLOSED Friday, December 26 – OPEN Saturday, December 27 – OPEN   New Year’s Week Monday, December 29 – OPEN Wednesday, December 31 – CLOSED Friday, January 2 – OPEN Saturday, January 3 – OPEN       Return from Christmas Holiday Hours back to Home Page

Thanksgiving Hours

  Monday, November 24                  OPEN Wednesday, November 26            OPEN Friday, November 28              CLOSED Saturday, November 29         CLOSED       Return from Thanksgiving Hours back to Home Page

Women’s Hormone Health

    Symplex F – (All Women) – 3 tablets in morning / 3 tablets in evening Supports pituitary, thyroid, adrenal and ovarian function. Supports overall endocrine function. Supports a healthy libido. Supports the elimination of symptoms of depression and fatigue. Helps balance nervous system function. Supports the elimination of hot-flashes in women with estrogen loss.   **This product contains ovary, adrenal, … Read More

New Office Hours

“Walk-In” Office Hours Monday               9:30 to 12:30   &   3:30 to 6:30 Tuesday               CLOSED Wednesday        9:30 to 12:30   &   3:30 to 6:30 Thursday             CLOSED Friday                  9:30 to 12:30   &   3:30 to 6:30 Saturday             9:30 to 11:00 Sunday                 CLOSED   Also Available by Appointment: New … Read More