We are CLOSED Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30

We are CLOSED Saturday, May 28  and  Monday, May 30 Happy Memorial Day!   Have a Great Independence Day!         Return from We are OPEN Friday, July 3 and CLOSED Saturday, July 4 back to Home Page

Christmas Holiday Hours

Christmas Week Monday, December 22 – OPEN Wednesday, December 24 – CLOSED Friday, December 26 – OPEN Saturday, December 27 – OPEN   New Year’s Week Monday, December 29 – OPEN Wednesday, December 31 – CLOSED Friday, January 2 – OPEN Saturday, January 3 – OPEN       Return from Christmas Holiday Hours back to Home Page

New Office Hours

“Walk-In” Office Hours Monday               9:30 to 12:30   &   3:30 to 6:30 Tuesday               CLOSED Wednesday        9:30 to 12:30   &   3:30 to 6:30 Thursday             CLOSED Friday                  9:30 to 12:30   &   3:30 to 6:30 Saturday             9:30 to 11:00 Sunday                 CLOSED   Also Available by Appointment: New … Read More

We are OPEN Today – Wednesday, January 29

OPEN

If you are planning to get out in the snow and cold today, drop by for an adjustment. We are OPEN: 9:00 am  to  7:00 pm   Return from We are OPEN back to Home Page

Special Hours this Week (Jan 27 – Feb 1)

  Monday, January 27                9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Wednesday, January 29         9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Friday, January 31                   3:00 pm  –  7:00 pm Saturday, February 1                         CLOSED ____________________________________________ … Read More

Thanksgiving Hours

Monday, November 25          9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Tuesday, November 26          CLOSED Wednesday, November 27   9:00 am  –  7:00 pm Thursday, November 28       CLOSED (Happy Thanksgiving!) Friday, November 29              CLOSED Saturday, November 30         CLOSED   Return from Thanksgiving Hours back … Read More